Faculties and Departments

Nestled within the verdant campus, JRD State University epitomizes academic excellence. With a harmonious blend of tradition and innovation, it stands as a beacon for aspiring minds. Our commitment to holistic education transcends boundaries. Currently, there are seven faculties and twenty departments are running by the University. हरे-भरे परिसर में स्थित, जगद्गुरु रामभद्राचार्य दिव्यांग विश्वविद्यालय शैक्षणिक उत्कृष्टता का प्रतीक है। परंपरा और नवीनता के सामंजस्यपूर्ण मिश्रण के साथ, यह महत्वाकांक्षी विद्यार्थियों के लिए एक प्रकाशस्तंभ के रूप में खड़ा है। समग्र शिक्षा के प्रति हमारी प्रतिबद्धता सीमाओं से परे है। वर्तमान में, विश्वविद्यालय में सात संकाय और बीस विभाग चल रहे हैं -

S#	Name of The Faculty	Name of The Department
1	Humanities	Department of Sanskrit
		Department of Economics
		Department of English
		Department of Hindi
		Department of Psychology
		Department of Yoga
		Department Of Philosophy
2	Social Sciences	Department of Sociology
		Department of Social Work
		Department of Political Science
		Department of History, Culture & Archaeology
3	Computer & Information Sciences	Department of Computer & Information Sciences
4	Music	Department of Hindustani Music (Instrumental)
		Department of Hindustani Music (Vocal)
5	Fine Arts	Department of Drawing & Painting
		Department of Fine Arts
6	Education	Department of Education
		Department of Special Education-HI
		Department of Special Education-VI
7	Commerce & Management	Department of Management Studies