ACADEMIC & ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE

Prof. Shishir Kumar Pandey: Vice-Chanceller

Name of Faculty	Dean Incharge	Name of Department	Head/Incharge	Administrative Officials
Humanities	Dr. M K Upadhyay	Hindi English Sanskrit Economics Psychology Philosophy Yoga Drawing and Painting	Dr. Kiran Tripathi Dr. Shashi Kant Tripathi Dr. Pramla Mishra Dr. Arbind Kumar Dr. Amita Tripathi Dr. Harikant Mishra Dr. Vinod Kumar Mishra Dr. Gulab Dhar	Shri Madhurendra Kumar Parvat Registrar
Social Science	Dr. V K mishra	History Culture & Archeaology Sociology Social Work Political Science	Dr. M.K. Upadhyay Dr. Vinod Kumar Mishra Mr. Manish Kumar Dr. Sushil Kumar Tripathi	Shri Ramesh Singh Finance Officer
Computer & Information Sciences	Dr. Amit Agnihotri	Computer and Information Sciences	Dr. Amit Agnihotri	Dr. Shashi Kant Tripathi Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Fine Art	Dr. Gulab Dhar	Fine Art	Dr. Gulab Dhar	Dr. Amit Agnihotri Asistant Registrar(Exam)
Education	Dr. Nihar Ranjan Mishra		Dr. Rajnish Kumar Singh Dr. Nihar ranjan Mishra Dr. Mukund Mohan Pandey	Dr. M.K. Upadhyay Chief Proctor
Commerce and Management	Dr. Amit Agnihotri	Department of Management	Mr. Daleep Kumar	